Home About DPISD Board of Trustees Instruction District Services Schools Parent Portal School Objects DPISD Email Site Index Deer Park ISD Home Page

Instruction

Tony Stead Podcast (http://www.stenhouse.com/html/steadpodcast.htm)
Tony Stead will be presenting two workshops in Deer Park this summer.
July 24 (PK-2)
July 27 (3-6) Teacher Inservice 2005

The mission of the Department of Instruction is to provide focus and direction for developing, delivering, and evaluating district curriculum. Fulfilling this mission requires positive interactive instruction that improves student achievement through intellectual, emotional, and social growth. The department will support instructional strategies aligned with goals, objectives, and initiatives adopted by the Deer Park Independent School District.

Contact Information
Victor White
Assistant Superintendent of Instruction
(832)668-7081
white@dpisd.org
Nancy Cathey
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent of Instruction
(832)668-7081
ncathey@dpisd.org
Janice Perrin
Director of Instruction
(832)668-7105
jperrin@dpisd.org
Kemberley Crawford
Secretary to Director of Instruction
(832)668-7102
kcrawford@dpisd.org
Kathy Owings
Executive Director of Assessment and Accountability
(832)668-7123
Kathy Hamlin
Secretary
(832)668-7120
khamlin@dpisd.org
Patricia DeLaCruz Valenzuela
Director of Bilingual/ESL Programs
(832)668-7129
pdelacruz@dpisd.org
Alejandra Rivera
Secretary
(832)668-7128
arivera@dpisd.org
Ana Mercado
LEP Assesment/Instructional Specialist
(832)668-7600
amercado@dpisd.org
Milena Polak
LEP Assessment/Instructional Specialist
(832)668-8315
mpolak@dpisd.org
Shelly Childers Ed.D.
Coordinator of English/Language Arts and Social Studies
Language Arts (K-12)
(832)668-7109
schilders@dpisd.org
Cindy Hart
Coordinator of Mathematics and Science
Math (K-6)
Science (K-6)
Outdoor Learning Center
(832)668-7110
chart@dpisd.org
Lisa Meyer
Coordinator of Advanced Academic Programs
Social Studies (K-12)
Gifted and Talented
(832)668-7112
lmeyer@dpisd.org

 

Barbara Taylor
Secretary to Instructional Specialists
(832)668-7106
btaylor@dpisd.org
Francheska Montoya
Clerk
(832)668-7107
fmontoya@dpisd.org
David Berrier
Director of Career and Technology
(832)668-7151
dberrier@dpisd.org
Cindy Dobbins
Career Coordinator
(832)668-7263
cdobbins@dpisd.org
Kelly Holman
Secretary for Career and Technology
(832)668-7150
kholman@dpisd.org
Gene Adams
Textbook Coordinator
(832)668-7104
gadams@dpisd.org
Back to the Top