Home About DPISD Board of Trustees Instruction District Services Schools Parent Portal School Objects DPISD Email Site Index Deer Park ISD Home Page

Transportation

Bus awaiting children on the South Campus parking lot.The goal of the DPISD Transportation Department is to provide safe, reliable, and cost effective transportation.

Links

Contact Information
Jim Liggett
Director of Transportation
(832)668-7480
jliggett@dpisd.org
Gary Whitlock
Assistant Director of Transportation
(832)668-7840
gwhitlock@dpisd.org

Alicia Jasso
Secretary
(832)668-7481
ajasso@dpisd.org

Shirley Shellabarger
Route Specialist
(832)668-7482
sshellabarger@dpisd.org
Connie Garney
Dispatcher
(832)668-7480
cgarney@dpisd.org
Jimmy Wheeler
Supervisor
(832)668-7484
jwheeler@dpisd.org
Pam Callaway
Clerk (Trips Coordinator)
(832)668-7488
pcallaway@dpisd.org
 

Individual Bus Routes
Bus 05 Bus 24 Bus 55 Bus 69 Bus 95
Bus 06 Bus 25 Bus 56 Bus 70 Bus 96
Bus 08 Bus 29 Bus 57 Bus 75 Bus 97
Bus 09 Bus 38 Bus 58 Bus 76 Bus 98
Bus 10 Bus 39 Bus 59 Bus 79 Bus 99
Bus 11 Bus 40 Bus 61 Bus 81  
Bus 12 Bus 44 Bus 62 Bus 91  
Bus 15 Bus 46 Bus 66 Bus 92  
Bus 18 Bus 52 Bus 67 Bus 93  
Bus 23 Bus 54 Bus 68 Bus 94  

Back to the Top